MSNE
Home
 
Events
 
Rules
 
Contacts
 
About Us
 
Membership
 
Find Us on Facebook
 
MSNE Hangout
 
WXPort

MotorSports NE (MSNE) 2017 Auto-X Schedule & Event Results

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Sunday March 26 Lot Season Opener Rudoplh the..
Sunday April 30 Lot Register Spring into...
Sunday June 4 Lot Register If you like margar...
Monday ? July 3 Lot Register Stars n strip..

Online registration will be open 30 days prior to each regular event, schools - 60 days.

Members of the MSNE are welcome and invited to participate at NASA NE track events.
NASA NE offers a promo code for MSNE members to help cover the NASA membership fee.

Quick Links and Other Information:
Share your stories, event photos and videos on Find Us on Facebook
Test and Tune & Schools Limited to 25 participants
Online registration opens 30 days prior to each event, for schools - 60 days.
Schools - 8 AM to 2 PM. Open to all levels - beginners to advanced
Membership $50
Single Event $55 (Member) / $65 (Non-Member)
Double Event $10 discount for attending both AM / PM event
Autocross school $160 (Members) / $180 ( non-members)
Accomodations available for advanced drivers, attending school with no instruction.

NASA NorthEast

2016 Results: per event (see below) and Winners by Class

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Sunday March 20 Lot J Season Opener Posponed to April 3 Snow, )&%$ snow!
Sunday April 3 Lot J Results: Final - Summary - Pax Posted
Sunday April 10 Lot L Results: Final - Summary - Pax Posted
Sunday May 1 Lot L Results: Final - Summary - Pax Posted
Sunday May 8 Lot J Results: Final - Summary - Pax Heatwave on order !
Friday July 15 Lot J Results School: Summary Start of Summer Series
Friday July 15 Lot J Results PM Auto-X: Final - Summary - Pax Some like it HOT
Friday July 22 Lot J Results School: Summary Coming Soon Bring on the HEAT
Friday July 22 Lot J Results PM Auto-X: Final - Summary - Pax Some like it HOTTER
Saturday Aug 13 Lot L Results: Final - Summary - Pax Summer, summer, summer timeee
Sunday Aug 21 Lot L Results: Final - Summary - Pax Baby hot hot hot!
Saturday Sept 10 Lot L Results: Final - Summary - Pax Back to school ?
Saturday Sept 24 Lot L Results School: Summary School Back in session.
Saturday Sept 24 Lot L Results: Final - Summary - Pax Hot or cold ?
Saturday Oct 29 Lot L Results: Final - Summary - Pax Halloween Special!
Saturday Nov 19 Lot L Results: Final - Summary - Pax Where that turkey go

MotorSports NE (MSNE) - Your Source for Auto-X and Track Days

MSNE