MotorSports North East

MSNE
Home
 
Events
 
Rules
 
Contacts
 
About Us
 
Membership
 
Sponsors
 
Find Us on Facebook
 
MSNE Hangout
 
WXPort

MotorSports North East (MSNE) 2020 Auto-X Schedule & Event Results

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Waivers (PDF - Sign and Print) Yes - there's TWO
  • 1. MSNE Waiver - Print and Sign, Bring to EACH Event
  • 2. Metlife Waiver - Print and Sign, Bring to EACH Event
  • Saturday June 27 Lot L Results: Summary Pax Final Photos 6/27 thanks Billy Ng
    Sunday July 5 Lot J Results: Summary Pax Final Start yourrr engines! Update Lot J
    Sunday July 12 Lot J Results: Summary Pax Final Photos 7/12 thanks Billy Ng
    Saturday July 25 Lot L Results: Summary Pax Final Photos 7/25 thanks Billy Ng
    Friday August 14 Lot J Results: Summary Final Full day of Test & Tune / School to hone your skills
    Sunday August 16 Lot J Results: Summary Pax Final Photos 8/16 thanks Nilly Ng
    Sunday August 23 Lot J Results: Summary Pax Final  
    Saturday September 5 Lot E Results: Summary Pax Final by DJ Really Big AutoX feat. Lot E
    Friday October 2 Lot J Register NOW! School / Test & Tune 9-1 PM
    Friday October 2 Lot J AutoX Reg-- NOW! Auto-X 2 PM to Closing !!
    Sunday October 4 Lot L Sunday Auto-X Reg Sunday Sunday Sunday.
    Saturday October 24 Lot L    

    MSNE and Metlife Waiver must be PRINTED and SIGNED, handed in (drop in the box) when you CHECK in. PS. We have extra available for those without a printer.

    MSNE 2020 Season Points
    MSNE 2020 Pax Season Points

    Want to save $10? Easy: Pay online on AxWare.

    Go Live Timing Live Timing (available during active events!)

    Share your stories, event photos and videos on Find Us on Facebook

    Autocross is a high fun, low risk, low cost of entry into motorsports. If speed is your drug, we are your dealer. For those who crave more speed, members of the MSNE are welcome and invited to participate at NASA NorthEast track events. NASA NE offers a one time promo code for MSNE members to help cover the NASA membership fee.

    NASA NorthEast


    Motorsports Northeast Pre-Registration Benefits and Event Cost Schedule
    Autocross Schools Limited to 20 participants. Open to all driving experience levels
    Tune & Tune Limited to 30 participants. Open to all driving experience levels
    Online Registration Opens 30 days prior to autocross, 60 days prior to the schools / Test & Tune
    Autocross School 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM. (Event Schedule here)
    Test and Tune 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM. (Event Schedule here)
    Double Event Days Auto-X starts promptly at 2:00 PM, Registration opens at 1:30PM.
    Membership Cost $90 for the 2020 Season (SAVE!)
    Event Type MSNE or NASA Member Non-Member
    Single Event Cost (At Metlife Stadium) NOT CURRENTLY AVAILABLE Due to Covid-19
    Single Event Cost (Axware Online) $80  $90
    Autocross School (At Metlife Stadium) * NOT CURRENTLY AVAILABLE Due to Covid-19
    Autocross School (Axware Online) * $180 $200
    Test & Tune(At Metlife Stadium) * NOT CURRENTLY AVAILABLE Due to Covid-19
    Test & Tune (Axware Online) * $160 $170
    * Double Event Discount $10 AutoX discount for attending AM (school or test & Tune) and PM Auto-X

     


    2019 Auto-X Event Results Archive

    Date Location Register / Results Notes
    Sunday March 24 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Weather was GREAT - results now posted.
        Photos: Click Here  
    Saturday April 20 Lot L Results: Test & Tune Test & Tune / Will Sell Out FAST !
    Saturday April 20 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax 4-20 tee hee 2PM AutoX -- Discount if you wear Easter Bunny outfit
    Sunday May 12 Lot J Results: School Twelvo de Maio - Autox School
    Sunday May 12 Lot J Results: Test & Tune Crazy Rain !
        Photos: Click Here Thanks Billy Ng
    Saturday May 25 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax Great weather, 9 runs - what's not to like ?
        Photos: Click Here Thanks Billy Ng
    Sunday July 14 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax Hot Hot Hot ? The Heat Delivered!
    Sunday Aug 4 Lot L Results: Test & Tune Time to sharpen the knife, someone gotta kill the cones.
    Sunday Aug 4 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax PM Autox to night fall!
    Friday Aug 23 Lot J Results: Test & Tune Time to HONE your setup and your skills
    Friday Aug 23 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Limited to 80 drivers
    Sunday Sep 1 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Weekend Dates are getting harder to secure!
    Friday Sep 27 Lot J Results: Test & Tune Fall Double Header
    Friday Sep 27 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Good times!
    Friday Nov 1 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Come in your favorite costume? Operation Under Glow
        Photos: Click Here  
    Friday Nov 1 Lot J Results: Test & Tune No rain dance.. start NOW
    Friday Nov 22 Lot J Register: Test & Tune MAYBE... Will depend on weather and YOU
    Friday Nov 22 Lot J Register: Autocross MAYBE... Will depend on weather and YOU

    2018 Auto-X Event Results Archive

    Date Location Register / Results Notes
    Sunday March 18 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Cold AF.
    Sunday April 1 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Hide the bunnies
    Sunday April 15 Lot L Results: Final Auto-X School, lots of seat time with an instructor
    Sunday April 15 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Spring into... ! Double Event #1
    Sunday April 29 Lot L Results: Test and Tune Bet you can't tune a fish - very limited instructors available
    Sunday April 29 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Spring into... ! Double Event #2
    Sunday June 17 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Bring your dad.. 50% off for new member dads
    Sunday July 15 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Baby HOT HOT HOT
    Sunday Aug 5 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary If you like pina... over yeasy
    Friday Sept 28 Lot J Results: Final Registration now open !
    Friday Sept 28 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Time for day off!!
    Saturday Oct 13 Lot L Results: Limited instructors Test & Tune
    Saturday Oct 13 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Slippery when wet.
    Saturday Nov 3 Lot L Autocross Rain Rain - GO AWAY.

    Motorsports North East (MSNE) - Your Source for Auto-X and Track Days

    MSNE