MotorSports North East

MSNE
Home
 
Events
 
Rules
 
Contacts
 
About Us
 
Membership
 
Find Us on Facebook
 
MSNE Hangout
 
WXPort

MotorSports North East (MSNE) 2018 Auto-X Schedule & Event Results

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Sunday March 18 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Cold AF.
Sunday April 1 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Hide the bunnies
Sunday April 15 Lot L Results: Final Auto-X School, lots of seat time with an instructor
Sunday April 15 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Spring into... ! Double Event #1
Sunday April 29 Lot L Results: Test and Tune Bet you can't tune a fish - very limited instructors available
Sunday April 29 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Spring into... ! Double Event #2
Sunday June 17 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Bring your dad.. 50% off for new member dads
Sunday July 15 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Baby HOT HOT HOT
Sunday Aug 5 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary If you like pina... over yeasy
Friday Sept 28 Lot J Results: Final Registration now open !
Friday Sept 28 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Time for day off!!
Saturday Oct 13 Lot L Results: Limited instructors Test & Tune
Saturday Oct 13 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Slippery when wet.
Saturday Nov 3 Lot L Autocross Rain Rain - GO AWAY.

Registration for 2018 events will open 30-45 days prior to the event date.

Share your stories, event photos and videos on Find Us on Facebook

Catch up with us on FaceBook:



Autocross is a high fun, low risk, low cost of entry into motorsports. If speed is your drug, we are your dealer. For those who crave alot of speed, members of the MSNE are welcome and invited to participate at NASA NorthEast track events. NASA NE offers a promo code for MSNE members to help cover the NASA membership fee.

Motorsports Northeast Pre-Registration Benefits and Event Cost Schedule
Autocross Schools Limited to 20 participants. Open to all levels - beginners to advanced
Tune & Schools Limited to 30 participants. Open to all levels - beginners to advanced
Online Registration Opens 30 days prior to autocross, 60 days prior to the schools
Autocross School 8 AM to 2 PM.
Test and Tune 8 AM to 2 PM.
Membership Cost $50 for the 2018 Season (SAVE!)
Event Type MSNE or NASA Member Non-Member
Single Event Cost $65  $75
Autocross School * $160 $180
Test & Tune * $130 $150
* Double Event Day $10 discount when attending AM and PM event

NASA NorthEast

2017 Season Results (see below)

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Sunday March 26 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Auto-X and Chill ?
Sunday Aprl 2 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Hide the bunnies
Sunday April 30 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Spring into...
Sunday June 4 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary If you like pina...
Friday July 28 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Get ur school on
Sunday Aug 6 Lot L Results: School Gas, brake, honk honk
Sunday Aug 6 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Rev up for August of Auto-X
Friday Aug 18 Lot L Results: School School # 2
Friday Aug 18 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary 2PM Auto-X into the night
Sunday Aug 20 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary  
Sunday Aug 27 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary  
  Sep 23-24   Watkins Glen - NASA NE Track Day?
Saturday Sep 30 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Back to school
  Oct 13-15   NJMP - NASA NE Someone say Thunderbolt ?
  Oct 19-22   Sebring - NASA NE Eastern States Championship
Saturday Oct 21 Lot L Results: School Halloween special School
Saturday Oct 21 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary PM Auto-X
Saturday Nov 4 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Weather Permitting
Saturday Nov 18 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Weather Permitting
Year End Driver Performance Rank Year End Points

Motorsports North East (MSNE) - Your Source for Auto-X and Track Days

MSNE