MotorSports North East

Home
 
Events
 
Rules
 
Contacts
 
About Us
 
Membership
 
Sponsors
 
Find Us on Facebook MSNE
 
Find Us on Facebook FaceBook Group
 
Follow Us on Instagram - Motorsports Northeast Follow Us to Instagram
 
WXPort

MotorSports NorthEast MSNE Logo 2024 Auto-X Schedule & Event Results

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Sunday Mar 24 Lot L Register NOW Jumping into SPRING AUTOCROSS!
Sunday April 7 Lot L soon!  
Sunday April 21 Lot L    
Sunday May 12 Lot L    

2023 MSNE Autocross Championship [ Minimum Attendance: 3 Events, 1 Event Drop ]

2023 Class Points 2023 Driver Performance Points
Waivers (print and sign) MSNE MetLife

Go Live Timing Live Timing (Available During Active Events!)

Share your stories, event photos and videos on Find Us on Facebook

Autocross is a high fun, low risk, low cost of entry into motorsports. If speed is your drug, we are your dealer. For those who crave more speed, members of the MSNE are welcome and invited to participate at NASA NorthEast track events. NASA NE offers a one time promo code for MSNE members to help cover the NASA membership fee.

NASA NorthEast


Motorsports Northeast MSNE LogoEvent Registration, Cost and Schedule
Autocross Schools Limited to 20 participants. Open to all driving experience levels
Tune & Tune Limited to 30 participants. Open to all driving experience levels
Online Registration Opens 30 days prior to autocross, 60 days prior to the schools / Test & Tune
Autocross School 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM. (Event Schedule here)
Test and Tune 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM. (Event Schedule here)
Double Event Days Auto-X starts promptly at 2:00 PM, Registration opens at 1:30PM.
Membership Cost $90 for the 2024 Season (SAVE!)
Event Type MSNE or NASA Member Non-Member
Single Event Cost $ 100 $ 115
Autocross School $ 205 $ 220
Test & Tun $ 175 $ 190

 


MSNE Logo2023 Auto-X Event Results Archive

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Sunday Mar 26 Lot L Summary Pax Final Thank you to all who attended.
Sunday April 16 Lot L Summary Pax Final See Ya'll On Site!
Sunday May 21 Lot J Summary Pax Final Surprise Last Minute Event !
Friday June 2 Lot J Final Morning Autox School w Instructors
Friday June 2 Lot J Final Afternoon Test & Tune - No instruction
Sunday June 4 Lot J Summary Pax Final MSNE AUTOX!!
Sunday June 18 Lot J Summary Pax Final Pics.... NOW - Thanks Billy Ng
Sunday Sept 17 Lot L Summary Pax Final Back to school? back to AUTOCROSS !
Sunday Nov 5 Lot L Summary Pax Final UPDATED Location: Lot L
2023 MSNE Autocross Championship [ Minimum Attendance: 3 Events, 1 Event Drop ]
2023 Class Points 2023 Driver Performance Points

MSNE Logo 2022 Auto-X Event Results Archive

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Friday April 1 Lot L Results: Final Test & Tune
Friday April 1 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary PM Autox - Onsite Reg 1:30PM
Sunday April 10 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Another windy one for record books.
Sunday April 17 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary  
Sunday May 15 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary YouTube Video Links [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] - send us your video links
Sunday June 19 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary YouTube Video Links [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K]
Pics courtesy of Billy Ng
Friday July 22 Lot J Results: Final It was a SCORCHER! Nearly 100*F
Friday July 22 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Pics: Thanks BillyNg
Sunday July 31 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Water intake: about 100, either yall better prepared or it was cooler?
Saturday Sept 10 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Pics: Thanks BillyNg
Saturday Oct 29 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Pics: Thanks BillyNg
Saturday Nov 12 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary 70* in Nov.. Yup! Pics by BillyNg
2022 Class Points 2022 Driver Performance Points [ Final Update Complete]

Motorsports North East (MSNE) - Your Source for Auto-X and Track Days

MSNE