MSNE
Home
 
Events
 
Rules
 
Contacts
 
About Us
 
Membership
 
Sponsors
 
Find Us on FacebookMSNE
 
MSNE Hangout
 
WXPort

2019 Auto-X Event Results Archive

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Sunday March 24 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Weather was GREAT - results now posted.
    Photos: Click Here  
Saturday April 20 Lot L Results: Test & Tune Test & Tune / Will Sell Out FAST !
Saturday April 20 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax 4-20 tee hee 2PM AutoX -- Discount if you wear Easter Bunny outfit
Sunday May 12 Lot J Results: School Twelvo de Maio - Autox School
Sunday May 12 Lot J Results: Test & Tune Photos: Click Here
Saturday May 25 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax Photos: Click Here
Sunday July 14 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax Hot Hot Hot ? The Heat Delivered!
Sunday Aug 4 Lot L Results: Test & Tune Time to sharpen the knife, someone gotta kill the cones.
Sunday Aug 4 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax PM Autox to night fall!
Friday Aug 23 Lot J Results: Test & Tune Time to HONE your setup and your skills
Friday Aug 23 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Limited to 80 drivers
Sunday Sep 1 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Weekend Dates are getting harder to secure!
Friday Sep 27 Lot J Results: Test & Tune Fall Double Header
Friday Sep 27 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Good times!
Friday Nov 1 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Photos: Click Here
Friday Nov 1 Lot J Results: Test & Tune No rain dance.. start NOW
Friday Nov 22 Lot J Results: Test & Tune MAYBE... Will depend on weather and YOU
Friday Nov 22 Lot J Results: Final Summary MAYBE... Will depend on weather and YOU

Motorsports North East (MSNE) - Your Source for Auto-X and Track Days

MSNE