MSNE
Home
 
Events
 
Rules
 
Contacts
 
About Us
 
Membership
 
Sponsors
 
Find Us on FacebookMSNE
 
MSNE Hangout
 
WXPort

MotorSports NorthEast (MSNE) 2022 Auto-X Schedule & Event Results

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Friday April 1 Lot L Results: Final Test & Tune
Friday April 1 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary PM Autox - Onsite Reg 1:30PM
Sunday April 10 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Another windy one for record books.
Sunday April 17 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary  
Sunday May 15 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary YouTube Video Links [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] - send us your video links
Sunday June 19 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary YouTube Video Links [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K]
Pics courtesy of Billy Ng
Friday July 22 Lot J Results: Final It was a SCORCHER! Nearly 100*F
Friday July 22 Lot J Results: Final Pax Summary Pics: Thanks BillyNg
Sunday July 31 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Water intake: about 100, either yall better prepared or it was cooler?
Saturday Sept 10 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Pics: Thanks BillyNg
Saturday Oct 29 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary Pics: Thanks BillyNg
Saturday Nov 12 Lot L Results: Final Pax Summary 70*F in NOVEMBER!
2022 Season MSNE Championship [ Minimum Attendance: 3 Events, 1 Event Drop ]
2022 Class Points 2022 Driver Performance Points [ Final Update Complete]

Want to save $5? Easy: Pay Online on AxWare ORM (Online Race Management).

Go Live Timing Live Timing (Available During Active Events!)


Motorsports North East (MSNE) - Your Source for Auto-X and Track Days

MSNE