MSNE
Home
 
Events
 
Rules
 
Contacts
 
About Us
 
Membership
 
Sponsors
 
Find Us on Facebook
 
MSNE Hangout
 
WXPort

MotorSports NorthEast (MSNE) 2021 Auto-X Schedule & Event Results

Date Location Register / Results Notes
Sunday April 4 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax Pics from the event: Click Here
Sunday April 18 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Billy Ng delivering the goods: Event Pics
Sunday May 2 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax Pics from the events: Click Here
Sunday May 16 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Billy bring'n the goods: Pics
Sunday May 30 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax @Billy10mm Snap'n Away: Pics
FRIDAY Jun 11 Lot L Results: Final Test & Tune
FRIDAY Jun 11 Lot L Results: Final Summary Pax @Billy10mm delivering the goods: Pics
Sunday July 25 Lot J Results: Final Summary Pax Hoosier Your Daddy
Sunday Aug 1 Lot J Reg Now Open Ok, we got this... one week gap
Sunday Aug 15 Lot J Plan your summer! Memorial Weekend MSNE AutoX
FRIDAY Aug 20 Lot L School / Test & Tune Test & Tune / PM Autox
FRIDAY Aug 20 Lot J PM AUTOX ** NEW EVENT ADDED **
Sunday Sept 5 Lot L    
Sunday Sept 11 Lot L   Memorial Weekend MSNE AutoX
Saturday Oct 16 Lot L   As we get later in the season..
Saturday Nov 13 Lot L   Weather becomes deciding factor
More dates will be aded as we confirm the lot and day.
2021 Season   Per Class Points Driver Pax Points

MSNE 2020 Season Points - 2020 Season Year End Points
MSNE 2020 Pax Season Points - 2020 Season Year End Points

Want to save $10? Easy: Pay Online on AxWare ORM (Online Race Management).

Go Live Timing Live Timing (Available During Active Events!)


Motorsports North East (MSNE) - Your Source for Auto-X and Track Days

MSNE